Hyrule Warriors: Age from Calamity gameplay including Pikmin 3 Deluxe “deep dive” headline tomorrow’s Treehouse Live

Nintendo’s Treehouse Live occasion set for Wednesday, October 7 will concentrate on brand new Hyrule Warriors: Age of Calamity gameplay footage plus an in-depth glance at Pikmin 3 Deluxe.

The brand new Treehouse Live event kicks off tomorrow at 10 am PT / 1 pm ET / 6 pm BST. It is not clear how much time it is going to run, but it comprises two individual sections for Hyrule Warriors: Age of Calamity and Pikmin 3. The former provides us a glance at a brand-new Age of Calamity point and supply gameplay information, while the latter arrangement will probably be a”deep dive” to Pikmin 3 Deluxe, which commences Switch October 30.

Before now, Nintendo revealed a short brand new trailer for Hyrule Warriors: Age of Calamity, confirming Breath of the Wild’s Robbie and Purah as allies to Combine in the struggle to save Hyrule from Calamity. The story takes place 100 years before the events of all the Wild, allowing players to watch via”dramatic cutscenes” the epic events which attracted Hyrule to its knees and formed the apocalyptic scene at Breath of the Wild.